Dont Just Take
Our Word For It…

There are so many Udderly Smooth fans across the UK, like those below.  We love to hear what you think about our products and so please do add yours below…

 

Write A Review
I have only recently tried out Udderly Smooth and its just great. I just put it all over the chamois in my cycle shorts and it lasts for ages.
Read Full Review
Susannah
 
 

Browse Reviews By Product

 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

27.02.17

Brilliant for excema

Only been using it for 2 days and so far brilliant. I suffer really bad problems with eczema on my hands and as I’m a nurse I’m constantly washing them dry g them out even more , but since I started using udderly smooth extra 10 I cannot believe the difference. It’s like I’ve a hand transplants. Wow so happy.

Debbie Hinton
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

12.01.17

The only product that helped my excema!

Almost a decade ago I was diagnosed with very severe excema. It scared me a bit when my dermatologist said it was the worst case he had ever seen. ( Not something you exactly want to hear from any M.D.) We started steroid cream therapy and when that didn’t work we tried steroid ointment. It got so bad that I could no longer wash my hair or even do normal everyday things without the use of dish gloves. The pain was so unbearable I would plunge my hands into buckets of ice water just to relieve them. There was even a point when my hands started peeling so bad that a hard layer of skin formed over them essentially turning my hands into non functioning ” lobster claws”. At this point the only thing I could do was soak them in warm water and add lotion for hours and them peel the hardened skin away which just started the process all over when the new skin began to grow again. A farmer suggested I try a solution made for corn huskers and even that didn’t work. While at the store buying my corn husking lotion I noticed right next to it was Udderly Smooth. The next time I went I decided to read the label as my dermatologist recommended using creams and lotions with 0% alcohol. I decided to try it out and I have been a believer ever since. I can use my hands again! It has been almost 10 years and anytime symptoms of my excema arise I use it several times per day and my symptoms fade within a day or two. I feel that this product pretty much gave me my life back. It’s horrible not to have the use of both hands and I suffered that for over 18 months. Thank you Udderly Smooth!

Kristin
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

01.09.16

Customer Service

I myself have used the Udderly Smooth Foot Cream since starting chemo medication and it’s brilliant. Just recently, I had delivered, tubs that were less than the usual standard and quite liquid. I contacted the ‘Marketing’ division of this Company and almost instantly, contacted via e-mail by Oliver. My complaint was handled swiftly and satisfactorily. Thank you Oliver you’re a credit to your Company…….

Hilary Baldock
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

11.08.16

For scars, cuts and other life marks utterly will fix everything!

As a teenager who is active and swims weekly udderly has really helped me defend myself from the water. But being very physical I also love this product because it bas treated my childhood scars made them disappear! The best product!

Maria
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

11.08.16

Great for craftworkers and working hands

I am a feltmaker and my hands are continually in water, the moisturising cream is amazing at rehydrating them. My husband also loves using it especially after his diy and garden work. So glad we discovered it.

Janine
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

09.06.16

Chub Rub

I use this amazing cream to stop ‘chub rub’ especially under the arms in hot weather when I want to wear sleeveless shirts. It is fantastic, seems to reduce sweating and even hair growth! Makes hot days much more comfortable and no more sore bits.
Not just for cyclists.

SiouxStewart
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

31.05.16

Udderly fabulous

As a health care provider I recommend this a lot to my patients who always seem very impressed with it & phone up for the nearest stockist or how to obtain further supplies!!

Maxine Plant
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

28.05.16

No more sore heals

Having always suffered with chaffing this cream is magic

Janet wyllie
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

28.05.16

Udderly fab

I have been using Udderly Smooth since 2013 but in 2015 I rode my first 12 hour time trial. A few thousand miles of cycling and 231 miles in the race itself and thanks to Udderly Smooth it was never a problem to sit on a saddle for so long. Tried other products but none as good as Udderly Smooth.

Phil Kelly
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

28.05.16

Fantastic

Brilliant product makes your body feel soft and smooth as silk great for all the family especially the elderly. Will recommend to family and friends.

Maggie Phillips
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

28.05.16

Fantastic product that works!

I purchased this for my boyfriend who is into downhill biking. Every trip he did he came back sore so I started searching for something to solve the problem. Low and behold one of my all time favourite brands had the solution, easy to apply, not too greasy and lasted really well. I also had a happy boyfriend for the next few days afterwards this time!

Karla
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

17.05.16

fantastic product

fantastic product really has improved my enjoyment of cycling, by reducing soreness.

Adrian
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

19.04.16

Wonderful Stuff !!

Have been using this product for just over a year after many years of trying to find a suitable chamois cream that suits my “delicate” area …and I can honestly say that I have never looked back !! Reasonably priced,Easy to apply, long lasting and does the job( on rides anything from 20 to 100miles+…what more can you ask for from a cream of this nature !I have recommended this product far and wide amongst my fellow cycling nutters !!

Rita Ludford
 
P7310632

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tube

19.04.16

Miraculous!

I found the extra care cream by accident while surfing the net and it is simply miraculous. I am in the middle of chemo for breast cancer and my hands were peeling and becoming very sore. Within a couple of days of using the cream, the change was amazing! My hands were soft and smooth, the peeling stopped and so did the soreness. Thank you!

Maya Bimson
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

19.04.16

Good protection for longer rides

Was sceptical about using a chamois cream but it really worked on a longer ride. Was far more comfortable than without it and will use it for all longer rides (1 hour plus) in the future.

James
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

17.02.16

Magic stuff, made my skin stay soft after radiotherapy :)

Am having radiotherapy treatment for breast cancer and was warned skin would become dry and cracked so the oncology team suggested this, well all I can say is its fab! I have just finished treatment no.11 and was told what fab condition my skin was in, so shall continue to use indefinitely (is also fab elsewhere so a great one stop moisturiser) can’t recommend enough! Thanks Udderly Smooth :)

Nix Hudson
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

17.02.16

Excellent chafe relief

Utterly Smooth Chamois Cream provides great chafe relief even on long rides, for a lot less money than other brands. It doesn’t have the tingle factor of some other creams, which is either a good thing or not depending on what floats your chamois boat!

Boardy
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

19.11.15

Brilliant stuff

I use it for cycling, for stopping bra rub, my pal uses it on her inner thighs, I use it on my feet to stop my shoes rubbing . Excellent stuff wouldn’t go past it. My hubby uses the tub for his cycling jaunts too no chafing. It’s also good for dry hands.

Gillian
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

31.07.15

Summer favourite

This foot cream has become my summer staple product.  It’s really handy when I’m wearing sandals/flip flops during the warmer (hopefully!) few months of the year.  Thnx v much!

Mary Bond
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

12.07.15

Bartenders Saviour !

Working as a cocktail bartender for a long time now my hands have taken quite the beating, always being dry one second to wet the next, hot to cold and the addition of citrus has played hell with my hands. I have tried everything from E45 to Nuertogena and mamy others ! Udderly Smooth istThe Udderly best its been working so well and without leaving a greasy hard to work with texture on my hands.

Ryan
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

12.07.15

I love it!

I grew up in a tropical country so when I moved to Canada, my skin was extremely dry during winter season.  I tried every moisturing lotion in the supermarkets and drugstores but to no avail until I discovered Udderly Smooth cream!  It made wonders it brought vback my youthful skin and even better!!! Thank you!!! I love it!

Joselyn
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

08.04.15

I use it on my face too

Absorbs quickly non greasy leaves fresh looking smooth slik. Use on face, feet, hands, elbows legs everywhere that needs a bit of tlc. Love it .

Carole Watts
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

17.03.15

Just the cure thirsty sore skin needs!

Ordered my hand cream in tub and tube, it’s fantastic, my sore, dry and painful hands are now silky, soft and don’t hurt now, love this cream sooooooo much! Thank you Udderly Smooth!

Diane Sharrock
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

17.02.15

Simply the best cream I’ve ever used

Given a sample of the body cream by my oncology nurse today. Best thing I’ve ever used on dry skin. Have ordered big one of this plus hand cream and foot cream. The answer to a cancer patient’s prays for dry skin.

Jude Roberts
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

31.12.14

Miracle cream and so glad I found it.

Im currently receiving chemotherapy for secondary breast cancer. With my current chemo I suffer with hand foot syndrome (Palmar Plantar Erythrodysesthesia). Basically the skin on my hands and feet is peeling off and it’s also very sore and red. Since using the underly smooth extra care cream with urea my hands and feet are improving and it’s literally miracle cream. Thank you and it really does work.

Shonagh Eastwell
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

31.12.14

A marvel

I was given this wonderful cream on prescription from hospital during chemotherapy. My hands and feet had broken out in a rash a little like sunburn that then peeled. It was brilliant at treating it. Now I am finished my treatment I still use this cream as a body moisturiser. Cannot praise it enough.

Shirley McGregor
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

23.07.14

Love it

Love my udderly smooth cream! I have very bad chapped hands on the winter and this helped heal them up it is kind to the skin and rubs in well to the skin. Also my favourite thing has to be the packaging and name so quirky and fun. Brilliant product would defiantly recommend it.

 

Michelle Jamieson
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

23.07.14

Perfect!

This is the perfect hand cream for me; it’s light and absorbs very easily, is only very lightly scented so I can use it when cooking and of course it’s very moisturising and keeps my hands feeling soft. It’s actually quite hard to find a hand cream that meets these criteria!

 

Lora
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

23.07.14

Brilliant Product

I suffer with hard skin on my toes, or at least I did until I used this cream. I can now wear all of my shoes and trainers without ending up with sore and inflamed toes. Absolutely brilliant

 

Michael Griffin
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

23.07.14

So Handy!

I recently received some of this as a gift and was blown away with how lovely and how effective it is. It’s a real pampering experience to be able to smother my hands with this rich, luxurious cream. It really transforms both the texture and appearance of my skin – making dry, rough skin into soft, healthy looking radiant skin in an instant. It feels protective and relieving too.

 

Emma Cadwallender
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

21.07.14

Laboratory workers hands and ‘chicken skin’ arms – no more!

I work in a laboratory, so that means lots of wearing gloves and washing hands several times a day. This fab hand cream stops all the dryness and cracks I used to get between my fingers and keeps skin so smooth. I also use it on my elbows and feet to avoid dryness. The best thing by far is that I have kerosine pliaris or ‘chicken skin’ on the top of my arms and it smothes that better than any other product!

Karen Edwards
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

04.06.14

Super Soft Tootsies

Todays hectic world can take its toll on a girls feet and as a lover of high heels, I don’t do myself any favours. I love this foot cream as it is easily absorbed and doesn’t leave my feet feeling really greasy. In the summer I put it in the fridge so it is extra cool and for more intensity, I smother it on my feet at night and cover them with sock – very glam, but it works. Thank you Udderly Smooth!

Gemma Antrobus
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

26.05.14

Super Product

My problem has been my fingers with cracking and dryness. l was told about this cream, my son in the states sent it to me as l did not think l could get it here. Now l know l will be getting it from you regularly as it has made my skin so much better.

Betty Tyler
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

18.05.14

Absolutely Wonderful!

The Anti Chaffing Cream is amazing. I use it prior to running especially in the warmer weather and it is amazing how it works. This is definitely a must buy, keep up the good work!

Amanda Broad
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

16.05.14

Great Product

Amazing hand cream so easy to use without the usual greasy feeling. Recommended to all my friends and family.

Fiona
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

16.05.14

Lovely moisturiser

I bought this purely on the strength of other reviews and I have been very pleased with it. When it arrived it was larger than expected (bonus of course) and the packaging is bright and quirky. It is very unusual in that it sinks in quicker than any other body lotion I have used it is amazing. It leaves you feeling nice and fresh – not at all sticky or heavy but leaving the skin feeling supple. It is also dispensed very nicely and easily from the container. I would definitely buy this again.

James Sinclair
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

25.03.14

Chamois Cream to the rescue!

I have been using your chamois cream for a couple of years now and love it for cycling. But when I parted company with my bike and picked up a LOT of scars my plastic surgeon recommended keeping them well moisturised and massaging them daily with some sort of barrier cream. I tried a few options before I tried the chamois cream and since then my scars have improved dramatically – and also when I’ve got your cream on they don’t rub on my clothes and they don’t itch. Great result – just off to order my next tub, thank you!

 

Julie Chappell
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

25.01.14

Huge fan!

I’m a huge fan of your product range. We discovered it for Mum during her chemotherapy journey as its effective for neuropathy.
Quickly my sis & I became addicted to being ‘Udderly Smooth’.  Sis suffers with eczema and Udderly Smooth worked its magic. I’m fortunate to have no skin conditions other than bouts of dry skin, so the light hand & body are sufficient for my daily needs.
I’ve recommended it to various people suffering from psoriasis to eczema; neuropathy to dry skin. Each has had success with Udderly Smooth and use it regularly. More converts!
Helen Bennett
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

02.01.14

Very good

Having tried the hand cream, and having hard skin on my feet, thought I would try this, result!! My chiropodist is so impressed she has bought some for herself.

Don A
 
P7310635

Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E

02.01.14

Lovely moisturiser

I bought this purely on the strength of other reviews and I have been very pleased with it. When it arrived it was larger than expected (bonus of course) and the packaging is bright and quirky. It is very unusual in that it sinks in quicker than any other body lotion I have used it is amazing. It leaves you feeling nice and fresh – not at all sticky or heavy but leaving the skin feeling supple. It is also dispensed very nicely and easily from the container. I would definitely buy this again.

Millie
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

02.01.14

Wow Smooth

This product does exactly what it says on the pot! i have lovely feet for the first time ever.
The fact it came from Amazon is a plus as you know its safe.

Allie
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

02.01.14

Udderly Anti-chafing Cream

I found use of the cream certainly helpful when out on a four day charity cycle tour (around 75 mls per day, over hilly terrain terrain) so lots of of and on the saddle with no sore bits at the end of the day!! As a result More than happy to continue useing the cream.

E McCann
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

02.01.14

Fantastic

My daughter is a chef with two small children, so has her hands in water all the time, resulting in really dry hands. She has never found anything that really worked until I bought this cream for her on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. It has worked wonders and she now longer has red dry and cracked hands and fingers.

Mrs D Simonds
 
Udderly Smooth Foot Cream Shea Butter

Foot Cream with Shea Butter

02.01.14

This really works

Always have had hard dry skin on my heels, tried loads of different moisturising creams, but none worked very well, some even made my feet feel slippery, this is different, don’t know how, but the skin on my feet is now smooth and relatively soft. I use it before getting into bed , and it doesn’t make the sheets greasy or mark them in any way! Who ever formulated this should be very proud! Go on give it a go.

Mrs C Jackson
 
P7310635

Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E

02.01.14

Udderly Brilliant

A great hand cream, my hands get terrible treatment during the winter months due my job working outside in the building trade.
This cream has healed my hands and using it before I go to work, and after has worked wonders on my hands. I would recommend this cream to anyone who has suffered with sore, cracked and rough hands .

VP Lupi
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

02.01.14

Best hand cream ever!

As a community nurse I wash my hands a lot! This hand cream is the best I’ve ever used. Non greasy, quickly absorbed, I’ve not had cracked skin since I’ve started using it. I’d recommend it to anyone.

Mrs A
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

02.01.14

Chamois Anti Chaffing

Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel – but it’s quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible – it doesn’t, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing cream/gel, give this a try – it really is as good a Lanacane and lots cheaper.

DrewRG
 
P7310635

Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E

02.01.14

Fantastic quality & value

For years I have been spending a fortune trying to find the best hand moisturiser and have bought many high end brands, none of them have impressed me like this one. It sinks right into the hands without leaving a greasy film and smells very pleasant yet not overly scented. It is also brilliant as a body lotion and I would recommend this product to anyone.

T. Curry
 
Udderly_Smooth_Moisturising_Cream_March2015_Front_cropped2

Moisturising Cream Tub

02.01.14

Great for hardworking hands

A colleague brought a tub of this from a farmer’s market and put it on the nurse’s station at work. We all tried it and loved it. The texture is non-greasy. It absorbs quickly. You can wash your hands clean and they still feel protected. I can’t recommend it highly enough if you work in health or child care or are a stay at home mum as it takes away the dryness without feeling yuck. We thought it had a slight milky smell (very faint) but probably just imagined that! To sum up, it works and doesn’t interfere with stuff you have to do.

Rachyrae
 
P7310633

Chamois Cream with Shea Butter Tube

01.01.14

Chamois Cream

I have ridden my bicycle a lot lately and since ordering the chamois cream, have not had a chaffing problem. Good product and recommend it to my friends who also ride.

Michael
 
P7310633

Chamois Cream with Shea Butter Tube

01.01.14

Smooth as a baby’s B**

This stuff works so well and for long rides in the saddle you should invest in this. I have recently done a 100km run and didn’t have so much chaffing using this cream. A must for avid road cyclists.

S W Grant
 
P7310632

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tube

01.01.14

Love it!

Definitely one of the best creams on the market for severely dry/chapped/rough hands. its now the only cream i use. I love it.

Mrs N Simpson
 
P7310632

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tube

01.01.14

Best ever

This is a great cream. I have been suffering with my feet during chemotherapy and my skin was peeling terribly This cream helped sooth my feet and the cream absorbs very quickly. Would highly recommend.

Carol
 
P7310632

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tube

01.01.14

This works everytime

Miracle cream – this is an absolute gem. My father used this to help with his chemotherapy treatment & it eased his hands & feet which were so dry. My son now swears by this to help his severe dry skin caused by the cold weather & I now subscribe the stuff.

Judith
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

01.01.14

Recommended for chemo patients

Recommended for chemotherapy patients by Mount Vernon Cancer treatment centre. Lovely smooth cream un scented. Sinks straight in to the skin.

Teenyweeny
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

01.01.14

Very effective cream

My mum asked me to order this as they had given her a small samples at the hospital. She has struggled with the side effects of chemo and this cream did seam to help with that quite a lot. It goes into the skin quickly and isnt greasy or slimy. Seems to help prevent the cracking and is very soothing. Worth a try… dont know what it was developed for but it seems to work for this.

Mrs B
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

01.01.14

The best hand cream I’ve ever used

I can’t describe how much I love this hand cream. The best way for me to do it is to summarise why it’s great, or i’ll be here for days.

It’s non-greasy, it really is! As long as you don’t put bucket loads on one area!
It dries in quickly, gone are the days when I don’t want to touch anything for the fear i’ll get greasy cream all over it or drop it, this cream dries in quickly and provides instant smoothness
No weird smell, I find some creams have a weird smell. This one doesn’t, which is great!
I actually bought this one after buying the large tub as I needed something I could carry around and this was the best option!

N.Yu
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

01.01.14

Simply the Best

This wonderful cream has been a favorite since it was first recommended some tears ago. I do a lot of hand quilting and this results in lots of small nicks on my fingers. I can use my Moo Cream and continue sewing, no greasy residue, and fast healing.

Have recommended it to many friends, male and female, who now swear by it.

Smccartney "Quilt freak"
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

01.01.14

Hypo-allergenic

I have issues with even the best hypo-allergenic hand creams. I bought this due to the recommendations and am very happy with it. It has a very mild smell – it goes on quite wet but rubs in thoroughly and moisturises well. It takes the redness and soreness away from my hands. I wear clinical gloves all day so it is so important to find a good cream. I would highly recommend this one.

Yopiyoga
 
Udderly Smooth Moisturing Cream 4oz tube

Moisturising Cream Tube

01.01.14

Handy size, great value cream

I used to buy the tub but now I find the tube much more handy.  A little goes a long way and it isn’t oily and greasy like most products.

Gemma, Liphook
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

01.01.14

Recommended by my Chemo nurse to help my deep cracks on hand & feet

I was introduced to UdderlySmooth Smooth by a chance remark I had made to my Chemo Nurses. I told them how dry, to the point of being like sandpaper, my skin was and of how sore it felt if I attempted to use hand cream.  I had deep cracks on my toes, heels and hands from my treatment.
My nurse gave me some sachets of Udderly Smooth Hand Cream and told me they used it all the time.  I applied it to my hands and was so glad it didn’t sting. It was absorbed almost immediately.
I bought myself a large tub off the Internet and my skin and I are so grateful for being told about it. My skin is kept smooth, uncracked and supple. It does your cuticles good too. I use it regularly for my right arm and chest area as I have Lymphoedema since my mastectomy -I need to maintain my skin and keep it supple.
A little goes a very long way so I would say use a small dab to begin with and see how you go. I use a clean teaspoon to get it out of the tub to keep my Udderly clean.
Susan, Twitter: @susan_el
 
Udderly_Smooth_Chamois_Cream_Tub_front_cropped

Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter Tub

08.12.13

This should allow you to ride in comfort until the cows come home

Containing shea butter, Udderly SMOOth, developed in the USA, is thick and non-greasy when applied. The consistency is excellent for long distances and helps prevent chafing even on the hottest days and the longest rides. It washes out of Lycra easily, leaving no stains, and the price is great.

Cycling Weekly
 
Udderly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea tub

Extra Care Cream with 10% Urea Tub

14.10.13

I’ve got all the ladies in my support group using it now!

I wear a prosthesis due to having had a mastectomy for breast cancer age 32. You are not allowed to wear deodorant or body spray in that are, so it gets very warm and moist. Udderly Smooth acts as a perfect, gentle barrier between skin and silicon and keeps skin fresh and soft without damaging the prosthesis.

Beverley
 
P7310633

Chamois Cream with Shea Butter Tube

30.09.13

I have only recently tried out Udderly Smooth and its just great. I just put it all over the chamois in my cycle shorts and it lasts for ages.

Udderly Smooth, probably the best moisturiser that has ever been rubbed on to my more than generous thighs. Great for my joggers chaff. Bliss for that all over, smooth as a babies bum feel. Delicious to look at as it sits proudly in my bathroom. Nothing comes close, no intensive repair cream, no over priced hyped up stuff, nothing. Please butter me up Udderly smooth, it’s simply divine.

Susannah
 
 

Write us a Review

We absolutely love to hear what you think about udderly smooth - So please let us know what you think, we would love to hear what you use udderly smooth for and any handy hints & tips you have to for our other udder followers.

 

How much do you love Udderly Smooth?

 1 2 3 4 5

1 being the poorest 5 being the best!